2021 FeesACT logo colour with writing

As an affiliated college of the Australian College of Theology (ACT), Mary Andrews College is approved to deliver the courses of the ACT. The Australian College of Theology is a self-accrediting national Higher Education Provider (HEP), which operates as a consortium of independent affiliated colleges. The tuition fees are set by the ACT on an annual basis. More information about tuition fees is available at https://www.actheology.edu.au/tuition-fees.

Diploma Units

Diploma 12 credit point (cp) unit (36 class hours)

Audit 12cp diploma unit (36 class hours)

Diploma 8cp point unit (24 class hours)

Audit 8cp diploma unit (24 class hours)

* It may be possible to apply for a FEE-HELP loan from the Australian Government to assist with paying diploma level fees. If you would like to apply for a FEE-HELP loan, you can indicate this during the online enrolment process. For more information on FEE-HELP go to the government’s www.studyassist.gov.au website or read their current FEE-HELP information booklet.

Certificate Units

Certificate unit (12 class hours)

Audit certificate unit (12 class hours)

* The ACT cost of certificate units is $1000 per unit. In 2021, Mary Andrews College has chosen to subsidise these fees by $500 to reduce the cost to students to $500.

Stay Updated
Fields marked with an * are required

Subscribe and keep updated with our latest news & events!